2016 ADVISORY BOARD


Julie Nakahara Kertes

General Manager

National Parenting Product Awards

juliekertes@gmail.com

@NAPPAawards
@LAParentMag


Debra Balamos

Senior Entertainment Marketing Executive

debrabalamos@icloud.com

@DebraBalamos


Mary Beth Garber

Executive Vice President for Radio Analysis and Insights

Katz Radio Group

MaryBeth.Garber@katzradiogroup.com

@MBGforRadio

Erica Farber

Founder

RAB, President & CEO

efarber@rab.com 
efarber@sbcglobal.net

@RadioAdvBureau



Corinne Baldassano

Senior Vice President, Programming and Marketing

Take On The Day, LLC/The Dr. Laura Program

cbaldassano@totdradio.com  

@NewYawker

Bob Gold

Principal

Bob Gold & Associates

bob@bobgoldpr.com

@BobGoldPR


Lauren DeVillier

Vice President, Digital Media

Disney Channels Worldwide, Disney/ABC Cable Networks Group

lauren.devillier@disney.com
Brigette.M.Richmond@disney.com


Norma Provencio Pichardo

Executive Director

Television Academy Foundation

pichardo@televisionacademy.com
huynh@televisionacademy.com

@norma3p


Erica Olsen

Station Host & Client Services Manager

CBS2/KCAL9 Television

emolsen@cbs.com

@HostEricaOlsen



Ellen Schned

President - Government Relations, Distribution, Marketing and Strategy

EJS Media

ejschned@gmail.com
ellen.schned@aol.com



Nicolla Ross

Senior Director, Community Health

American Heart Association

nicolla.ross@heart.org

@NRossHeart
@American_Heart



Rose Perez

Senior Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs  

Vubiquity
rperez@lawrhp.com




LaFern Cusack

Sr. Producer and Host
ESPN LA and PromaxBDA

media@laferncusack.com

@laferncusack


Desiree Duffy

Vice President

R6S

desireeduffy@outlook.com
Desiree.Duffy@r6s.com

@Desiree_Duffy


Samantha Brown

Vice President of Strategic Sales, Vubiquity

President, Alliance for Women in Media Southern California

awmsocalsam@gmail.com         


©2015 Alliance for Women in Media, Southern California Affiliate, all rights reserved. 
*Formerly American Women in Radio & Television, Southern California Chapter
3940 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Box 1261, Studio City, CA 91604
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software