2020 - 2021 Advisory Board

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Tina Rubin.png
Tina Rubin
Director of Project and Process Management

Universal Music Group

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Debra Balamos
Executive Leadership Coach & Strategist - Creatives and Media Professionals
Debra Balamos_edited.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Mary Beth Garber
Marketing Strategist for Sales and Communication 
Audiobook Narrator
Mary Beth Garber.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Erica Farber.jpg
Erica Farber
Founder

RAB, President & CEO
efarber@rab.com 
efarber@sbcglobal.net
@RadioAdvBureau

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Corinne Baldassano
Senior Vice President, Programming and Marketing

Take On The Day, LLC

The Dr. Laura Program
cbaldassano@takeontheday.com  
@NewYawker

Corinne Baldassano.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

auren DeVillier.jpg
Lauren DeVillier
Vice President, Digital Media

Disney Channels Worldwide 
Disney/ABC Cable Networks Group
laurendevillier@gmail.com

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Norma Provencio Pichardo
Former Executive Director

Television Academy Foundation
norma@provenciopichardo.com
@norma3p

Norma Provencio Pichardo_edited.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Erica Olsen
Station Host & Client Services Manager

CBS2/KCAL9 Television
emolsen@cbs.com
@HostEricaOlsen

Erica Olsen.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Ellen Schned
President-Government Relations, Distribution, Marketing and Strategy

EJS Media
ejschned@gmail.com
ellen.schned@aol.com

Ellen Schned_edited.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Rose Perez
Senior Vice President, Business &  Legal Affairs

Vubiquity
rperez@lawrhp.com

Rose Perez.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

LaFern Cusack
Sr. Producer and Host

ESPN LA
media@laferncusack.com
@laferncusack

LaFern Cusack.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Desiree Duffy
Founder

Black Chateau Enterprises
desireeduffy@outlook.com
@Desiree_Duffy

Desiree Duffy.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Samantha Brown
Senior Director of Major Accounts 

Verizon Digital Media Services an Oath Company (Yahoo!, Verizon and AOL)
samanthambrown@yahoo.com 

Samantha Brown_edited.jpg

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Donna Thomas
SVP Sales

Vubiquity

Donna Thomas - Presenter for Sherry Bren

Celebrating programming for, by and about women

Bonnie Gallanter

Pres., Muse Artist Management
Dir., The Women’s International Music Network
Co-Producer,She Rocks Awards
bonnie@museartistmgmt.com

Bonnie Gallanter_edited.jpg