2018 - 2019 Advisory Board

Tina Rubin
Director of Project and Process Management

Universal Music Group

Debra Balamos
Executive Leadership Coach & Strategist - Creatives and Media Professionals
Mary Beth Garber
Marketing Strategist for Sales and Communication 
Audiobook Narrator
Erica Farber
Founder

RAB, President & CEO
efarber@rab.com 
efarber@sbcglobal.net
@RadioAdvBureau

Corinne Baldassano
Senior Vice President, Programming and Marketing

Take On The Day, LLC

The Dr. Laura Program
cbaldassano@takeontheday.com  
@NewYawker

Lauren DeVillier
Vice President, Digital Media

Disney Channels Worldwide 
Disney/ABC Cable Networks Group
laurendevillier@gmail.com

Norma Provencio Pichardo
Former Executive Director

Television Academy Foundation
norma@provenciopichardo.com
@norma3p

Erica Olsen
Station Host & Client Services Manager

CBS2/KCAL9 Television
emolsen@cbs.com
@HostEricaOlsen

Ellen Schned
President-Government Relations, Distribution, Marketing and Strategy
Rose Perez
Senior Vice President, Business &  Legal Affairs
LaFern Cusack
Sr. Producer and Host

ESPN LA
media@laferncusack.com
@laferncusack

Desiree Duffy
Founder

Black Chateau Enterprises
desireeduffy@outlook.com
@Desiree_Duffy

Samantha Brown
Senior Director of Major Accounts 

Verizon Digital Media Services an Oath Company (Yahoo!, Verizon and AOL)
samanthambrown@yahoo.com 

Donna Thomas
SVP Sales

Vubiquity

Bonnie Gallanter

Pres., Muse Artist Management
Dir., The Women’s International Music Network
Co-Producer,She Rocks Awards
bonnie@museartistmgmt.com