2017-18 ADVISORY BOARD


Julie Nakahara Kertes

General Manager & Editor at Hot Diggity Media and Hot Diggity Awards

juliekertes@gmail.com

@HotDiggityMedia


Debra Balamos

Executive Leadership Coach & Strategist - Creatives and Media Professionals

debrabalamos@icloud.com

@DebraBalamos


Mary Beth Garber

Marketing Strategist for Sales and Communication

MB Garber 


Erica Farber

Founder

RAB, President & CEO

efarber@rab.com 
efarber@sbcglobal.net

@RadioAdvBureau



Corinne Baldassano

Senior Vice President, Programming and Marketing

Take On The Day, LLC/The Dr. Laura Program

cbaldassano@totdradio.com  

@NewYawker

Lauren DeVillier

Vice President, Digital Media

Disney Channels Worldwide, Disney/ABC Cable Networks Group

laurendevillier@gmail.com


Norma Provencio Pichardo

Former Executive Director

Television Academy Foundation

norma@provenciopichardo.com

@norma3p


Erica Olsen

Station Host & Client Services Manager

CBS2/KCAL9 Television

emolsen@cbs.com

@HostEricaOlsen



Ellen Schned

President - Government Relations, Distribution, Marketing and Strategy

EJS Media

ejschned@gmail.com
ellen.schned@aol.com



Rose Perez

Senior Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs  

Vubiquity
rperez@lawrhp.com




LaFern Cusack

Sr. Producer and Host
ESPN LA and PromaxBDA

media@laferncusack.com

@laferncusack


Desiree Duffy

Founder, Black Chateau Enterprises

desireeduffy@outlook.com

@Desiree_Duffy


Samantha Brown

Senior Director of Major Accounts for Verizon Digital Media Services an Oath Company (Yahoo!, Verizon and AOL)

Past President, Alliance for Women in Media Southern California

samanthambrown@yahoo.com       

Donna Thomas

SVP Sales, Vubiquity



©2015 Alliance for Women in Media, Southern California Affiliate, all rights reserved. 
*Formerly American Women in Radio & Television, Southern California Chapter
3940 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Box 1261, Studio City, CA 91604
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software